Offer by

SNEF Telecom

YOUR CHALLENGES,
OUR SOLUTIONS

You need :

  • to deploy the most advanced networks to provide your subscribers and end-users with the highest capacity, coverage and safety,
  • to be able to deliver high-speed services via a reliable and scalable network infrastructure to foster technological progress in all market sectors,
  • to obtain advice concerning our business lines to design turnkey solutions within your cost constraints,
  • to ensure the availability of your equipment, and service continuity,
  • expertise and high technical skills,
  • an available and proactive human partner to work with you on all your telecom projects.

What does SNEF Telecom offer ?

SNEF Telecom offers solutions tailored to your needs.


More specifically, SNEF Telecom provides you with a perfect knowledge of the different trades and technologies involved in the different stages of your project, from design and infrastructure deployment, the commissioning and activation of devices on fixed and mobile networks through maintenance.

SNEF Telecom is :

  • a nationwide presence with 7 regional entities spread over the entire territory and nearly 600 SNEF Telecom employees at your disposal ready to provide you with personalized services,
  • high performance engineering and a proven national network management center,
  • a solid experience in large project management through qualified national officers,
  • partnerships with equipment suppliers to better offer innovative solutions and optimal support,
  • and lastly, a leading Telecommunications player involved in the sector for over twenty years -- SNEF.

WHY CHOOSE
SNEF Telecom ?

We understand you

We are organized as a single business unit headed by a single national general management that allows you, through dedicated interlocutors, to find solutions for all your Telecommunications needs.


We work on the entire chain, and make experts and project leaders available to our customers, thus ensuring pragmatically concrete and adapted responses. Through our long-standing involvement in the Telecommunications sector, we know you well.

We have a recognized know-how

In order to be able to offer the excellence of our operational teams, our SNEF University provides training to our employees throughout their working life, thereby providing them with higher skills to better anticipate the changes in their work. Business experts then ensure that the acquired skills are maintained and mastered via regular staff audit. We also regularly audit our subcontractors.


Our personnel is certified for all types of work: electrical, height, asbestos, transportation (traffic and rail cutting), safe driving certification...). We are committed to a zero accidents goal and pursue ongoing actions with our employees to get as close to it as possible. Our agencies are all ISO 9001, MASE or OHSAS 18001 certified.

Our operational teams have been accredited by the equipment manufacturers to assist our customers with the implementation of ever-evolving network. For markets that require it, such as the National Defense, we have specific accreditations.

We are close by

Thanks to the fine-meshed geographical network of our agencies, we have the ability to offer consistent assistance with regards to all telecom related works throughout the nation


Regional and national collaboration with our other lines of business such as indoor climate engineering, all trades, high voltage, ..., allows us to offer solutions that complement our telecom activities and, as such, guide you towards a comprehensive package integrating SNEF's expertise and know-how, and that, with one single interlocutor.

We are here for you

We have the ability to mobilize our teams to conduct massive operations in a short time in targeted geographical areas. When it comes to our work, we are keenly aware of the need to get it right the very first time.


In a highly competitive environment of ever-higher-speed networks, we provide advice to our customers to guarantee performance indicators are achieved and our work successfully carried out throughout the life of our contracts. We regularly measure our customers' satisfaction to constantly adapt to market requirements.

OUR KEY FIGURES

0
% of Groupe SNEF
turnover approximately
100 M€
0
employees
throughout the country
0
specialised
telecom agencies

CUSTOMERS
WHO TRUST US

Operators :

Bouygues Telecom, Colt, Free, Orange, Qowisio, SigFox, SFR, Numericable, Verizon

Equipment Manufacturers :

Alcatel-Lucent, Aviat Networks, Cisco, Ericsson, Huawei, Motorola, NEC, Nokia, Siae

Key accounts :

APRR, Cassidian, ERDF, EDF, FPS, RATP, RFF, RTM, SNCF, TDF, Thalès

Businesses and local authorities :

Airports, Army and Government Departments, Regional and Local Authorities (City Halls, Departmental General Councils, ...), Gendarmerie Nationale (National Police), Ports, SDIS (Finistere Departmental Fire and Rescue Services), Airbus Helicopters, Auchan, Eurotunnel, Ikea, …

OUR ACCOMPLISHMENTS

SNEF Telecom's expertise in pictures

Offre by

SNEF Telecom

Vos enjeux, nos solutions

Vous avez besoin :

  • de déployer des réseaux les plus avancés pour offrir une capacité, une couverture et une sécurité optimale à vos abonnés et utilisateurs finaux,
  • de pouvoir délivrer des services haut-débit sur une infrastructure de réseau fiable et évolutive permettant de favoriser les progrès technologiques dans tous les secteurs de marché,
  • de conseils propres à nos métiers pour concevoir des solutions clés en main en respectant vos contraintes de coût,
  • d’assurer la disponibilité de vos équipements, et une continuité de service,
  • d’expertises et de compétences à haute technicité,
  • d’un partenaire humain disponible et proactif pour vous accompagner sur l’ensemble de vos projets télécoms.

Que propose SNEF Telecom ?

SNEF Telecom propose des solutions adaptées à vos besoins.

Plus particulièrement, SNEF Telecom vous offre une parfaite maîtrise des différents métiers et technologies, de la phase de la conception à la maintenance en passant par le déploiement des infrastructures, la mise en service et l’activation des équipements actifs sur les réseaux fixes et mobiles.

SNEF Telecom c'est :

  • une présence nationale avec 7 entités régionales réparties sur l’ensemble du territoire et près de 600 collaborateurs SNEF Telecom à votre écoute, en capacité de vous offrir des services personnalisés,
  • une ingénierie et un centre d’administration réseau national performant et éprouvé,
  • une solide expérience de la gestion de grands projets au travers de responsables nationaux qualifiés,
  • des partenariats avec les équipementiers afin d’offrir des solutions innovantes et un support optimal,
  • enfin, SNEF est un acteur majeur des Télécommunications avec une participation historique depuis plus de vingt ans dans le secteur.

POURQUOI CHOISIR
SNEF Telecom ?

Nous vous comprenons

Nous sommes organisés au sein d’une même business unit avec une direction nationale unique qui vous permet, au travers d’interlocuteurs dédiés, de trouver des solutions pour l’ensemble de vos besoins télécoms.


Nous intervenons sur l’ensemble de la chaîne et nous mettons à disposition de nos clients, nos experts et directeurs de projets, qui vous assurent de façon pragmatique des réponses concrètes et adaptées. Nous vous connaissons bien de par notre participation historique dans le secteur des Télécommunications.

Nous possédons un savoir-faire reconnu

Afin de pouvoir proposer l’excellence de nos équipes opérationnelles, notre Université SNEF dispense des formations à nos collaborateurs tout au long de leur vie professionnelle, permettant ainsi de renforcer leur savoir-faire et d’anticiper les évolutions de nos métiers télécoms. Des experts métiers s'assurent ensuite de la pleine maitrise des compétences acquises, au travers d'audits réguliers auprès de nos collaborateurs, et de sous-traitants.


Notre personnel est habilité sur l’ensemble des travaux : électriques, hauteur, amiante, transport (circulation et coupeur de voies), CACES... Nous sommes engagés sur un objectif de zéro accident et nous menons des actions permanentes avec nos collaborateurs pour nous en approcher au maximum. Nos agences sont toutes certifiées ISO 9001, MASE ou OHSAS 18001.

Nos équipes opérationnelles disposent des habilitations équipementiers afin d’accompagner nos clients dans la mise en œuvre d’évolution de réseau. Pour certains marchés qui le requièrent, tels que la Défense Nationale, nous possédons des habilitations spécifiques.

Nous sommes proches de vous

Au travers du maillage géographique de nos agences, nous sommes en capacité d’intervenir de façon homogène, pour l’ensemble des travaux télécoms sur tout le territoire national.


La collaboration, tant régionale que nationale, avec nos autres métiers tels que le génie climatique, le tous corps d’état, les courants forts,… nous permet de vous proposer des solutions complémentaires à nos métiers télécoms et ainsi de vous accompagner sur une offre globale pour l’ensemble de l’expertise et de l’offre SNEF, et ce avec un interlocuteur unique.

Nous sommes au rendez-vous

Nous avons la capacité de mobiliser nos équipes afin de réaliser des opérations massives dans des délais courts sur des zones géographiques ciblées. Nous sommes sensibilisés à la nécessité de réussir du 1er coup nos chantiers.


Dans un contexte de forte concurrence et de montée en débit des réseaux, nous accompagnons nos clients afin de leur garantir l’atteinte des indicateurs de performance et de bonne réalisation de nos travaux tout au long de la vie de nos contrats. Nous mesurons régulièrement la satisfaction de nos clients pour nous adapter en permanence aux exigences des marchés.

-->

Nos chiffres clés

0
% du chiffre d'affaires
du Groupe soit 100 M€
0
collaborateurs sur
l’ensemble du territoire
0
agences dédiées au
secteur Telecom

Les clients qui nous font confiance

Opérateurs :

Bouygues Telecom, Colt, Free, Orange, Qowisio, SigFox, SFR-Numéricâble, Verizon

Equipementiers

Alcatel-Lucent, Aviat Networks, Cisco, Ericsson, Huawei, Motorola, Nec, Nokia, Siae

Grands comptes :

APRR, Cassidian, ERDF, EDF, FPS, RATP, RFF, RTM, SNCF, TDF, Thalès

Entreprises et collectivité :

Aéroports, Armées et Ministères, Collectivités Territoriales (Mairies, Conseils Généraux, …), Gendarmerie Nationale, Ports, SDIS, Airbus Hélicoptère, Auchan, Eurotunnel, Ikea, …

Nos Réalisations

Le savoir-faire de SNEF Telecom en images