Innovative solutions focused
on the future and custom-made
for your business

We offer complete solutions for your company. We work from design study to maintenance and renovation in the hydro, energy, industry, metro rail, airport, port and road transportation and infrastructure areas.

Groupe SNEF

An international independent leader

SNEF, French independent leader, with great recognition in the sectors of energy, industrial designs and processes, telecommunications and information technology, incorporate multi-technical solutions to please the demands, specific or general of each client.

Our Key Figures

An international independent leader...

0
Employees at
your service
0
Customers trust on
SNEF Brasil
0
Million Reais
of turnover
0
Sites with
projects executed

Ever since 2010, SNEF Brazil has been growing, gaining space and earning new clients in the country. We have created more than 1,000 jobs, in 60 cities of the nation. The more than 1000 projects developed generated an annual net revenue of R$ 300 million. These results motivate us to invest more each time in innovation and technology to go beyond what we already have, because beyond generating wealth and development for the country, SNEF Brazil wants to create lasting partnerships and have permanently satisfied clients.

Our governance

Independent albeit under rigorous governance

Under the management of Pierre Dussaud, general manager in Latin America, although Snef Brasil counts on autonomy in its operations, we are strictly demanding with its corporate governance regarding:

  • An administrative board composed by independent counselors,
  • Rules of internal operations;
  • An Audit Committee and a Nominating and Compensation Committee;
  • A Clear separation of roles of;
  • An Executive Committee for gathering the Group board.

Photo Pierre Dussaud, General manager of Latin America

History

Committed to a dynamic of continuous progress

Founded in 1905 in the port of Marseille, France, the SNEF Group began its activities in the areas of energy and industrial processes. The development of the French ports and the shipyards made possible for the company to expand quickly. Besides a vigorous development, SNEF increased its services portfolio and also began to work in electrical engineering, command and control instrumentation. In 1977, the SNEF Group crossed the frontiers by installing its first franchise outside of France. During in the 80's, the group expanded its activities once more, becoming active in the industrial sectors and investing in the telecommunication market. With the usual excellence in services and quality at delivering our work, the group has established operations in 14 countries and consolidated as a giant in the market of the area. In 2010, with the acquisition of the mining company ENERG POWER, SNEF became permanently active in Brazil. The consolidation in the Brazilian market combined with the existing experience of SNEF Group enabled the launch of new brands in the country - SNEF Brasil Transport, SNEF Brazil Industry and SNEF Connect.

Organization

Proximity services in Brasil… and abroad

Nowadays we cover South and North America, Africa, Europe and Russia. The group leaves its mark wherever it is with excellence of service, focus on the future and respect for sustainability. All of this is done while prioritizing our customers, shareholders and employees. The head office of SNEF Brazil is located in Belo Horizonte. The company has also offices in Goiania, Curitiba, Rio de Janeiro and São Paulo.

Des solutions innovantes, orientées vers l'avenir et adaptées à votre entreprise

Nous offrons des solutions complètes pour votre entreprise. Nous travaillons de l'étude et la conception à l'entretien et la rénovation dans les secteurs de l’hydroélectriaue, de l’énergie, de l’industrie, du transport et chemin de fer, des infrastructures (portuaires, aéroportuaires, routes, connecitvité des infrastructures).

Groupe SNEF

Leader international indépendant

Leader français indépendant, acteur reconnu des secteurs de l’Energie, des Procédés Industriels, des Télécommunications et des Technologies de l’Information, le Groupe SNEF conçoit et intègre des solutions multi-techniques.

Nos Chiffres Clés

SNEF Brasil au-delà des chiffres...

0
Collaborateurs à
votre service
0
Clients qui nous
confient leurs projets
0
Millions de Reais
de chiffre d'affaires
0
Implantations près
de chez vous

Depuis 2010, SNEF Brasil a grandi, a étendue sa présence et a conquis de nouveaux clients sur le territoire. Il existe plus de 1 000 emplois, directs et indirects, créés dans 60 villes du territoire national. Plus de 500 projets développés ont généré un revenu annuel net de R$300 millions de réais. Ces résultats nous motivent à investir de plus en plus dans l'innovation et la technologie. Au delà de la production de richesses et du développement du pays, SNEF Brasil veut créer des partenariats durables et avoir des clients toujours satisfaits de nos services.

Notre Gouvernance

Indépendant mais doté d’une gouvernance exigeante

Sous la direction de Pierre Dussaud, Directeur Général en Amérique latine, même avec l'indépendance locale dans ses opérations, SNEF Brasil a la rigidité et l'exigence en ce qui concerne sa gouvernance corporative avec :

  • Un Conseil d'Administration composé de conseillers indépendants,
  • Une charte de fonctionnement interne,
  • Un Comité d’audit et un Comité de Nomination et de Rémunération,
  • Une séparation claire des rôles,
  • Un Comité Exécutif regroupant les Dirigeants de la société.

Photo Pierre Dussaud, Directeur Général en Amérique Latine

Notre Histoire

Engagé dans une démarche de progrès continu

Fondé en 1905 au port de Marseille en France, le Groupe SNEF a initié ses activités dans les domaines de l'énergie et des processus industriels. Le développement des ports français et des chantiers navals a permis une expansion rapide. En plus d'une croissance vigoureuse, SNEF a augmenté son portefeuille de services et a également agi en génie électrique, en instrumentation de commandement et de contrôle. En 1977, le groupe SNEF brise les frontières en installant sa première unité à l'extérieur de la France. Au cours des années 80, le groupe a diversifié son action dans les secteurs industriels et a investi dans le marché des télécommunications. Toujours avec l'excellence dans les services et la qualité dans la livraison, le groupe a établi des opérations dans 14 pays et s’est consolidé comme un acteur important sur le marché. En 2010, avec l'acquisition de la société Brésilienne ENERG POWER, SNEF s’est installée de manière effective au Brésil. La consolidation sur le marché brésilien alliée à l'expertise existante dans le Groupe SNEF a permis le lancement de nouvelles marques dans le pays - SNEF Brasil Transport, SNEF Brasil Industrie et SNEF Connect.

Notre Organisation

Un service de proximité au Brésil et à l'international

Aujourd'hui, nous sommes présents en Amérique du Sud et du Nord, en Afrique, en Europe et en Russie. C'est avec l'excellence dans la prestation de services, focalisé sur l'avenir dans le respect et la durabilité que le Groupe laisse sa marque partout où il agit. Tout cela en donnant la priorité à nos clients, nos actionnaires et nos collaborateurs. Le siège de SNEF Brasil est située à Belo Horizonte. La société maintient également des bureaux à Goiânia, Curitiba, Rio de Janeiro et São Paulo.